Locations - Ittiam Systems

Locations

Locations

Global Offices

Headquarters (India)

Ittiam Systems Pvt. Ltd.
Consulate 1
1 Richmond Road
Bangalore 560025

Phone: +91-80-6660-1000
Fax: +91-80-2223-7757
Email: info@Ittiam.com

US (California)

Dirk Peters
SVP, Sales and Marketing
Ittiam Systems Inc.
5201 Great America Parkway Suite 320
Santa Clara, CA 95054

Phone: +1-925-640-6315
Email: dirk.peters@ittiam.com

US (Texas)

Rohit Bhuva
SVP, Business Development
Ittiam Systems Inc.
5832 Brookhaven Drive
Plano, TX 75093

Phone: +1-214-212-0104
Email: rohit.bhuva@ittiam.com

US (Illinois)

Bob Lee
Sr. Director,
Sales & Business Development
Chicago, IL

Phone: +1-847-477-2411
Email: bob.lee@ittiam.com

Europe (France)

Marc Guillaumet
SVP, Marketing
Ittiam Systems Europe SARL
87 rue Reaumur
Paris 75002

Phone: +33-1-8508-3411
Email: europe@ittiam.com

Asia (Japan)

Kazuyoshi Yui
Business Development Manager
1-2-3-601 Sekimachi-kita, Nerima-ku,
Tokyo 177-0051 JAPAN

Phone: +81-50-3632-6801
Email: kazuyoshi.yui@ittiam.com

Asia (China)

Chaucer Kuo
SVP, General Manager Sales & Marketing
Shanghai, China

Phone: +86-1391-037-0450
Email: chaucer.kuo@ittiam.com

Asia (Taiwan)

Chaucer Kuo
SVP, General Manager Sales & Marketing
14F, 30, Lane 150, Xinyun Street
Taipei

Phone: +886-2793-3200
Email: chaucer.kuo@ittiam.com

Sales Associates

US (Colorado)

Kevin Keane
Future Tech Sales
1010 Broadview Place
Colorado Springs
Colorado 80904

Phone: +1-719-632-8340
Mobile: +1-719-331-0781
Fax: +1-719-632-1951
Email: kevin.keane@ittiam.com

Europe (UK)

Richard White
Kane Computing Ltd. (KCL)
7 Theatre Court, London Road
Northwich, Cheshire
CW9 5BF, UK

Phone: +44-(0)-1606-351006
Email: richard@kanecomputing.com

Israel

Zvika Almog Sightsys Ltd.
7 Imber St., Kiriat Arie
P.O.B 10267, Petach-Tikva 49002,
Israel

Phone: +972-3-9222771
Mobile: +972-50-5203513
Fax: +972-3-9222059
Email: zvika@sightsys.co.il

Asia (S Korea)

YJ Kim
Business Development Manager
1 Daesung Building
217 Bokwang-Dong
Youngsan-Ku, Seoul 140-220,
Korea

Phone: +82-10-3754-6431
Email: yjkim@ittiam.com

Contact Us

Twitter IconLinkedinLinkedin