Global Offices

Headquarters (India)

Ittiam Systems Pvt. Ltd.

Consulate 1

1 Richmond Road

Bangalore 560025

P: +91-80-6660-1000

E: +91-80-2223-7757

E: info@Ittiam.com

US(California)

Ittiam Systems Inc.

Dirk Peters

SVP, Sales and Marketing

5201 Great America Parkway
Suite 320
Santa Clara, CA 95054

P: +1-925-640-6315

E: dirk.peters@ittiam.com

US (Texas)

Ittiam Systems Inc.

Rohit Bhuva

SVP, Business Development

5832 Brookhaven Drive

Plano, TX 75093

P: +1-214-212-0104

E: rohit.bhuva@ittiam.com

US (Illinois)

Sales & Business Development

Bob Lee

Sr. Director,

Europe (France)

Ittiam Systems Europe SARL

Marc Guillaumet

SVP, Marketing

87 rue Reaumur

Paris 75002

P: +33-1-8508-3411

E: europe@ittiam.com

Asia (Japan)

Kazuyoshi Yui

Business Development Manager

1-2-3-601 Sekimachi-kita, Nerima-ku,

Tokyo 177-0051 JAPAN

P: +81-50-3632-6801

E: kazuyoshi.yui@ittiam.com

Asia (China)

Chaucer Kuo

SVP, General Manager Sales & Marketing

Asia (Taiwan)

Chaucer Kuo

SVP, General Manager Sales & Marketing

14F, 30, Lane 150, Xinyun Street

Taipei

P: +886-2793-3200

E: chaucer.kuo@ittiam.com

US (Colorado)

Future Tech Sales

Kevin Keane

1010 Broadview Place

Colorado Springs

Colorado 80904

P: +1-719-632-8340

M: +1-719-331-0781

F: +1-719-632-1951

E: kevin.keane@ittiam.com

Europe (UK)

Kane Computing Ltd. (KCL)

Richard White

7 Theatre Court, London Road

Northwich, Cheshire

CW9 5BF, UK

P: +44-(0)-1606-351006

E: richard@kanecomputing.com

Asia (S Korea)

YJ kim

Business Development Manager

1 Daesung Building

217 Bokwang-Dong

Youngsan-Ku, Seoul 140-220,

Korea

P: +82-10-3754-6431

E: yjkim@ittiam.com

support-icons

Connect With Us

To get in touch with us, please fill in the form or
mail us at mkt@ittiam.com

career@ittiam

Career @ Ittiam

If you are excited about working with us, drop in your resume @ talent@ittiam.com

Request Information


* These fields are required.